Free Live EP From The Black Keys

The utterly Lo-Fi-tacular Black Keys have made available for download a four-track EP of live tracks from their Fall 2006 tour on their MySpace Page. The tracks are “No Trust” (from Magic Potion), “Girl Is On My Mind” (from Rubber Factory), “10am Automatic” (from Rubber Factory), and “Elevator” (from Thickfreakness). Very very nice. Go get it! Go to the MySpace page and choose “download” under each of the songs. You get messed up filenames but the ID3 tags are good.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.